X

 

 

 

 

High School Association Meetings 2020-21

HIGH SCHOOL ASSOCIATION MEETINGS 2020-21

Friday, September 11, 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 * Rescheduled; virtual date TBD
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 10:00 a.m.
Friday, October 9, 2020
Friday, November 20, 2020
Friday, January 8, 2021
Friday, February 12, 2021
Thursday, March 25, 2021
Friday, April 23, 2021
Friday, May 21, 2021
Friday, June 11, 2021
 
As of September 1, 2020, all meetings will take place virtually until further notice. Participants will recieve an e-mail with the required information to participate prior to the meeting date.

 
All meetings are sheduled for 8:30 a.m. and will be held at the George Farber Administrative Center unless otherwise indicated

MANDATORY NYSPHSAA Meeting for Nassau County Athletic Administrators

SPONSORS