2022- 2023 Sport Season Starting Dates

SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL 2022 - 2023 

FALL
 
 
Monday, August 22, 2022 
(Football) 
 
Monday, August 29, 2022
(All other sports)
Deadline for FALL Schedule Changes: TBD
WINTER
Monday, November 14, 2022
(All sports)
Deadline for WINTER Schedule Changes: TBD
SPRING
Monday, March 13, 2023
(Baseball, B/G Lacrosse, B/G Spring Track, Softball)
 
Monday, March 20, 2023
(G Badminton, B/G Golf, B Tennis)
Deadline for SPRING Schedule Changes: TBD
2022 - 2023 SPORT SEASON STARTING DATES

MODIFIED PROGRAM 2022 - 2023 

FALL
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 -
Saturday, November 5, 2022
(All sports)
Deadline for FALL Schedule Changes: TBD
WINTER I
Monday, November 7, 2022 - 
Saturday, January 14, 2023
(All sports) 
WINTER II
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 - 
Saturday, March 25, 2023
(All sports)
Deadline for WINTER Schedule Changes: TBD
SPRING
Monday, March 27, 2023 -
Saturday, June 3, 2023
(All sports) 
Deadline for SPRING Schedule Changes: TBD
2022 - 2023 SPORT SEASON STARTING DATES

MODIFIED SPORTS BY SEASON

SEASON
BOYS
GIRLS
FALL
Cross Country
Badminton
 
Football
Cross Country
 
Soccer
Field Hockey
 
Tennis (Conf II & III)
Soccer
 
 
Swimming
 
 
Tennis (Conf I)
 
 
 
WINTER I
Basketball
Volleyball
 
Swimming
Cheer
 
Winter Track
Winter Track
 
 
 
WINTER II
Bowling
Basketball
 
Volleyball
Bowling
 
Wrestling
 
 
 
 
SPRING
Baseball
Gymnastics
 
Lacrosse
Lacrosse
 
Tennis (Conf I)
Softball
 
Track & Field
Tennis (Conf II & III)
           
           
Track & Field        
SPONSORS