X

 

 

 

 

2019 - 2020 Sport Season Starting Dates

SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL 2019 - 2020 

FALL
Monday, August 19, 2019 -
Sunday, December 1, 2019
(Football) 
 
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 
Monday, November 4, 2019
(G Tennis)
 
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 
Sunday, November 10, 2019
(B Badminton, Golf)
 
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 
Saturday, November 16, 2019
(Cross Country)
 
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 
Sunday, November 17, 2019
(B Soccer, G Soccer, Field Hockey)
 
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 
Saturday, November 23, 2019
(B Volleyball, G Swimming/Diving)
 
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 
Sunday, November 24, 2019
(G Volleyball)
Deadline for FALL Schedule Changes: TBD
WINTER
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 
Saturday, February 29, 2020
(Wrestling)
 
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 
Saturday, March 15, 2020
(B/G Bowling)
 
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 
Sunday, February 22, 2020
(Fencing)
 
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 
Saturday, February 29, 2020
(Gymnastics)
 
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 
Saturday, March 7, 2020
(Cheerleading, B Swimming/Diving, B/G Winter Track, Rifle)
 
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 
Sunday, March 29, 2020
(B/G Basketball)
Deadline for WINTER Schedule Changes: TBD
SPRING
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 
Saturday, June 13, 2020
(B/G Lacrosse, Baseball, Softball, B/G Track)
 
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 
Saturday, June 6, 2020
(B Tennis)
 
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 
Sunday, June 7, 2020
(G Golf, G Badminton)
 
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 
Monday, June 8, 2020
(B Golf)
Deadline for SPRING Schedule Changes: TBD
2019 - 2020 SPORT SEASON STARTING DATES

MODIFIED PROGRAM 2019 - 2020 

FALL
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 
Saturday, November 2, 2019
(All sports)
Deadline for FALL Schedule Changes: TBD
WINTER I
 
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 
Saturday, January 18, 2020
(All sports) 
WINTER II
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 
Saturday, March 21, 2020
(All sports)
Deadline for WINTER Schedule Changes: TBD
SPRING
Monday, March 30, 2020 -
Saturday, June 6, 2020
(All sports) 
Deadline for SPRING Schedule Changes: TBD
2019 - 2020 SPORT SEASON STARTING DATES

MODIFIED SPORTS BY SEASON

SEASON
BOYS
GIRLS
FALL
Cross Country
Badminton
 
Football
Cross Country
 
Soccer
Field Hockey
 
Tennis (Conf II & III)
Soccer
 
 
Swimming
 
 
Tennis (Conf I)
 
 
 
WINTER I
Basketball
Volleyball
 
Swimming
Cheer
 
Winter Track
Winter Track
 
 
 
WINTER II
Bowling
Basketball
 
Volleyball
Bowling
 
Wrestling
 
 
 
 
SPRING
Baseball
Gymnastics
 
Lacrosse
Lacrosse
 
Tennis (Conf I)
Softball
 
Track & Field
Tennis (Conf II & III)
           
           
Track & Field        
SPONSORS