X

 

 

 

 

2018 - 2019 Sport Season Starting Dates

SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL 2018 - 2019 

FALL
Monday, August 20, 2018 -Sunday, November 25, 2018
(Football, Cheerleading) 
 
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 
Sunday, November 11, 2018
(Most sports)
 
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 
Friday, November 2, 2018
(G Tennis only)
 
Monday, August 27, 2018 -
Sunday, November 11, 2018
(G Golf only)
 
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 
Sunday, November 11, 2018
(B Badminton only)
Deadline for FALL Schedule Changes: TBD
WINTER
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 
Sunday, February 17, 2019
(Fencing Only)
 
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 
Sunday, February 24, 2019
(Wrestling only)
 
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 
Sunday, March 3, 2019
(Most sports)
 
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 
Monday, March 4, 2019
(B/G Bowling)
 
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 
Sunday, March 17, 2019
(B/G Basketball Only)
Deadline for WINTER Schedule Changes: TBD
SPRING
Monday, March 4, 2019 -
Sunday, June 9, 2019
(Lacrosse, Baseball, Softball) 
 
Monday, March 18, 2019 -
Sunday, June 2, 2019
(G Badminton, B Tennis) 
 
Monday, March 11, 2019 -
Tuesday, June 4, 2018
(B/G Golf) 
 
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 
Sunday, June 9, 2019
(B/G Track)
Deadline for SPRING Schedule Changes: TBD
2018 - 2019 SPORT SEASON STARTING DATES

MODIFIED PROGRAM 2018 - 2019 

FALL
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 
Saturday, November 3, 2018 
(All sports)
Deadline for FALL Schedule Changes: TBD
WINTER I
 
Monday, November 5, 2018 -
Friday, January 18, 2019
(All sports) 
WINTER II
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 -
Friday, March 29, 2019
(All sports)
Deadline for WINTER Schedule Changes: TBD
SPRING
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 
Friday, June 7, 2019 
(All sports) 
Deadline for SPRING Schedule Changes: TBD
2018 - 2019 SPORT SEASON STARTING DATES

MODIFIED SPORTS BY SEASON

SEASON
BOYS
GIRLS
FALL
Cross Country
Badminton
 
Football
Cross Country
 
Soccer
Field Hockey
 
Tennis (Conf II & III)
Soccer
 
 
Swimming
 
 
Tennis (Conf I)
 
 
 
WINTER I
Basketball
Volleyball
 
Swimming
Cheer
 
Winter Track
Winter Track
 
 
 
WINTER II
Bowling
Basketball
 
Volleyball
Bowling
 
Wrestling
 
 
 
 
SPRING
Baseball
Gymnastics
 
Lacrosse
Lacrosse
 
Tennis (Conf I)
Softball
 
Track & Field
Tennis (Conf II & III)
           
           
Track & Field        
SPONSORS