2020 - 2021 Sport Season Starting Dates

SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL 2020 - 2021 

FALL
 
Please note: on
July 16, 2020, the NYSPHSAA Covid-19 Task Force voted to
delay the start date
for all Fall 2020 sports to Monday, September 21.
 
Monday, September 21, 2020 -
Sunday, December 6, 2020
(Football) 
 
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 
Saturday, October 31, 2020
(G Tennis)
 
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 
Saturday, November 14, 2020
(Cross Country)
 
Monday, September 21, 2020
Sunday, November 15, 2020
(B/G Soccer, Field Hockey, B Badminton, Golf)
 
Monday, September 21, 2020
Saturday, November 21, 2020
(G Swim/Dive, B Volleyball)
 
Monday, September 21, 2020
Sunday, November 22, 2020
(G Volleyball)
 
Monday, September 21, 2020
Sunday, December 6, 2020
(Copetitive Cheerleading)
Deadline for FALL Schedule Changes: Monday, July 20
WINTER
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 
Sunday, February 23, 2021
(Fencing)
 
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 
Saturday, February 27, 2021
(Wrestling, Gymnastics)
 
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 
Saturday, March 6, 2021
(Cheerleading, B Swim/Dive, B/G Winter Track, Rifle)
 
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 
Sunday, March 14, 2021
(B/G Bowling)
 
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 
Saturday, March 28, 2021
(B/G Basketball)
 
 
Deadline for WINTER Schedule Changes: TBD
SPRING
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 
Saturday, June 12, 2021
(B/G Lacrosse, Baseball, Softball, B/G Track)
 
Monday, March 22, 2021 - 
Saturday, June 5, 2021
(B Tennis)
 
Monday, March 22, 2021 - 
Sunday, June 6, 2021
(G Golf, G Badminton)
 
Monday, March 22, 2021 - 
Monday, June 7, 2021
(B Golf)
Deadline for SPRING Schedule Changes: TBD
2020 - 2021 SPORT SEASON STARTING DATES

MODIFIED PROGRAM 2020 - 2021 

FALL
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 
Saturday, November 7, 2020
(All sports)
Deadline for FALL Schedule Changes: TBD
WINTER I
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 
Saturday, January 16, 2021
(All sports) 
WINTER II
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 
Saturday, March 27, 2021
(All sports)
Deadline for WINTER Schedule Changes: TBD
SPRING
Monday, April 5, 2021 -
Saturday, June 12, 2021
(All sports) 
Deadline for SPRING Schedule Changes: TBD
2020 - 2021 SPORT SEASON STARTING DATES

MODIFIED SPORTS BY SEASON

SEASON
BOYS
GIRLS
FALL
Cross Country
Badminton
 
Football
Cross Country
 
Soccer
Field Hockey
 
Tennis (Conf II & III)
Soccer
 
 
Swimming
 
 
Tennis (Conf I)
 
 
 
WINTER I
Basketball
Volleyball
 
Swimming
Cheer
 
Winter Track
Winter Track
 
 
 
WINTER II
Bowling
Basketball
 
Volleyball
Bowling
 
Wrestling
 
 
 
 
SPRING
Baseball
Gymnastics
 
Lacrosse
Lacrosse
 
Tennis (Conf I)
Softball
 
Track & Field
Tennis (Conf II & III)
           
           
Track & Field        
SPONSORS